Staff
Print this page
Name: Patricia
LastName: Abou Khalil
Title: Purchasing Coordinator
Degrees: BA in Advertising and Marketing, Lebanese University - -
Type: Staff
Start Year: 2014
Email Address: Patricia.aboukhalil@haigazian.edu.lb
Name: Dalia
LastName: Haddad
Title: Student Billing Officer
Degrees: Licence,Lebanese University - -
Type: Staff
Start Year: 2002
Email Address: dhaddad@haigazian.edu.lb
Name: Yervant
LastName: Babikian
Title: Comptroller
Degrees: B.A., Haigazian University College - Certified Internal Auditor, Institute of Internal Auditors, New York - EMBA, Lebanese American University
Type: Staff
Start Year: 2002
Email Address: comptroller@haigazian.edu.lb
Name: Jacques
LastName: Keushgerian
Title: Messenger
Degrees: - -
Type: Staff
Start Year: 2014
Email Address: Jacques.Keushgerian@haigazian.edu.lb
Name: Arshag
LastName: Bavoukian
Title: Warehouse Officer
Degrees: - -
Type: Staff
Start Year: 2015
Email Address: Arshag.bavoukian@haigazian.edu.lb
Name: Nancy
LastName: Salha
Title: Junior Accountant
Degrees: - -
Type: Staff
Start Year: 2016
Email Address: Nancy.Salha@haigazian.edu.lb
Name: Shaghig
LastName: Belikerekian
Title: Senior Accountant
Degrees: BBA, Haigazian University - -
Type: Staff
Start Year: 2011
Email Address: Shaghig.belikerekian@haigazian.edu.lb
Name: Maria
LastName: Surmenian
Title: Cashier
Degrees: Bacc II - -
Type: Staff
Start Year: 1992
Email Address: maria12@haigazian.edu.lb
Designed and Developed by
                Ever-Me
Copyright© 2009 Haigazian University