Print this page

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Haigazian University consists of 18 capable men and women who have brought their expertise to serve the University. The members are appointed by the AMAA (Paramus, NJ) and the UAECNE (Beirut, Lebanon). The Board also has ex-officio members: the Executive Director of the AMAA (Paramus, NJ), the President of the UAECNE (Beirut, Lebanon) and the President of the Philibosian Foundation. Six of the Trustees, forming the Executive Committee of the Board, come from Lebanon and closely follow the work at the University. The other members are from various regions of the USA. The Trustees hold two meetings a year, one in Beirut, and another in the USA.

Designed and Developed by
Copyright© 2009 Haigazian University